It loop itself out

Each time I close my eyes

From the fountain of memories

It came
Like a cloud 

It started forming

Who wouldn’t think of rain

When the cloud is heavy
Our story started that way

And almost ended like that

What else have i not done

Everything we needed was available
My memories trapped to yours

I know what you know

I feel what you feel
I search for your love only

I have learned to pray too

Who would think i would know how to

But i have
When we finally met

It was as though the heavy cloud has released its long awaited rain

And the river overflowef its banks

The love you showed was enough
My happiness is but from you

My heart beats only for you

I doubt if you know this o beautiful one
Each time i close my eyes

I see but only you

Whenever i don’t see you

Then am dead

