Even though you have left me 

My heart is still stucked with you

With anger I deleted all your pictures

But all I see is your radiant face in every eye

I wanted to forget you but my heart wouldn’t listen

What have I not done to forget you?

I have even stopped watching the kind of movies you love

Even favourite music too

Yet my heart is still stucked with you
When I saw you first 

I gave you all of my heart

And when you left me 

You left with every bit of it

I tried moving on

But I couldn’t 

Who doesn’t know why?

Everyone knows 

Even animals too

They all knew my basket could hold no water

Because my heart is stucked with you
Now whether the heavens like it or not

Whether it’s fair or cruel 

I do not care as far as my heart is back to where it belong

Dreams are no more dreams to me any longer

Even to listen to music and watch movies

Because I see you in every eyes

My journey will know no destination 

Because my heart is stucked with you

