The New Feelings

 

From afar, the most striking and outstanding in appearance was her. Her voice was a natural sootheness. She was finely made. It was just a day ago that I saw for the first time, and I became crazy about her instantly. It might sound weird but it is true I fell in love with her the moment I saw her instantly.

Her beautiful face which makes my soul to fly; her unhesitant laughter which makes me feel like in the air, her eyes as she blinks was an equivalence of flashes of lights.
The winds never stop blowing
Time came to halt as well
The ocean lost its current
The sun was shining in the night
What was wrong with me? I don’t know
What has become of me? I don’t know either
My heart was no longer mine! Is all Hadi’s
Why and when did this happen?
Why do I suddenly feel like a bird?
What was wrong with me? I don’t know
What has become of me? I don’t know either
My days has become a dream
Dream filled with hope and desires
I am but a prisoner in love
Hadi’s magic was like non else.
What was wrong with me? I don’t know
What has become of me? I don’t know either

It was a strange feeling. I was both happy and in pain at a time. I was sweating and freezing. It was as if I was sick. I was like water; whether too cold or too hot it evaporates. The situation was a punishment. In short I became abnormal. My heart pounded against my chest heavily. The beating was so fast and loud that I could hear my own heart beat. The closer she got, the worse my condition became.
I didn’t really know what it meant to be in love. I had never had the opportunity of making friendship with any lady. In fact, I didn’t know any ladies.
As she got closer,my heartt was like it has come to a pause. I was choking in the nose and my mouth half-open half closed. This time it wasn’t heart beat but my blood was flowing faster than normal and the racing of my heart became terrible. I was in hell as she finally came to a halt staring at me. The way she kept staring at me noticeably in front of everyone made me a hero. I would have had time stand still if I could. It was all love at first sight.
